h1

Churches

04/18/10

I was looking for churches and reading about church architecture. I typed “church” into  google image search, looking for the most generic.  I found a picture of the First Congregational Church in Bennington Vt., one I have been to several times, so I drew it and then the one twenty minutes away in Williamstown Mass. where I was confirmed.  Then clicking around Hoorn in google maps, like I was sprinting down the city streets at random, I stumbled upon a building with interesting architecture.  I zoomed on the front door and found that the building was HMK, it said so above the door.  In all the world, here we are…

Leave a Reply

